Skip Navigation
Andrean High School
5959 Broadway
Merrillville, IN 46410
Phone: 219-887-5959
Fax: 219-981-5072


Use the drop-down menus below to search through our department directory.

Lucy Bruce-Whitaker Nurse Email Ext 256
Lauren DeGiulio Donor and External Relations Email Ext 243
Neil Dimos Athletic Director Email Ext 317
Martha Germonprez Director of Food Services Email Ext 253
Natalie Hovsepian Administrative Assistant Email Ext 223
Kylie Kerr Manager of Annual Giving Email Ext 241
Jaycob Knazur Principal Email Ext 293
Nathan Laird Assistant Athletic Director Email Ext 263
Melissa Miller Director of Finance Email Ext 247
James Nohos Admissions Email Ext 260
Jessica Nygra Assistant Principal Email Ext 240
Dave Pishkur Athletic Relations Email Ext 226
Vito Santino Director of Technology Email Ext 249
Kathy Trapane Attendance Clerk Email Ext 295
Dara Behzadi Theology Email Ext 312
Martin Blane Social Studies (Chair) Email Ext 285
Helen Brandewie World Languages Email Ext 274
Lauren DeGiulio Internship Coordinator Email Ext 243
Nancy Evans Mathematics (Chair) Email Ext 308
Carol Fitzpatrick English (Chair) Email Ext 239
Liam Flaherty Physical Education Email Ext 305
Heather Georgas Mathematics / Science Email Ext 219
Amanda Grove World Languages Email Ext 282
Heather Holmes Theology Email Ext TBD
Jaycob Knazur Social Studies Email Ext 286
Mary Kopil English Email Ext 276
Laure Laco Social Studies Email Ext 292
Faith Lasecki English Email Ext 272
Mary Lick Mathematics Email Ext 298
Kerry Linklater Social Studies Email Ext TBD
Denise Maldonado Theology (Chair) Email Ext 314
Jennifer Markovich Theater / English Email Ext TBD
Susan Marovich Health/Fine Arts (Chair) Email Ext 281
Melissa Miller Science Email Ext 290
Madison Morales English Email Ext TBD
Dave Nelson World Languages (Chair) Email Ext 283
Chris Noble-Urchell World Languages Email Ext 288
Jason Novak Theology Email Ext 313
Joseph O'Neill Mathematics Email Ext 299
Debora Price Science Email Ext 306
John Price Science Email Ext 296
Bridgette Ruehl Fine Arts Email Ext 270/265
Jeffrey Sanford Science Email Ext 307
Christopher Skinner Science (Chair) Email Ext 287
Jordan Smolar Physical Education Email Ext 225
Steven Wachowski Social Studies Email Ext 277
Andrea Whitehouse Math Email Ext TBD
Grace Wyness Science Email Ext TBD
Rachel Blaundin Guidance Counselor Email Ext 233
Margaret DeMass Special Education Email Ext 238
AnaMaria Equihua Guidance Counselor Email Ext 235
Jennifer Lamont Registrar Email Ext 237
Joseph O'Neill Guidance Counselor Email Ext 236

Search by Name